Restoring the Default Settings
General
System
Reset to Initial Settings
Return TV to its initial settings.
After reset, the TV will automatically turn off and on.
- Reset All
- All items on the TV are changed to their default settings.
- Reset all except network settings
- All items except the network settings are changed to their default settings.
If Safety is set to On; you should type the password to Reset to Initial Settings.
Do not turn off the power during initialization.
We recommend that you reset the TV to Reset to Initial Settings before you sell it or transfer it to a third party.